100% Satisfaction Guarantee 100% Satisfaction Guarantee 
Expert on Site Jewelry RepairExpert on Site Jewelry Repair
0% Interest Financing0% Interest Financing
Custom JewelryCustom Jewelry
SELL TO USSELL TO US

Google/Yelp Reviews for Website


Olivia J.

Dec, 2017

Honestly if you want a quality product regardless of whether it be a ring, necklace, etc this is the place to come. Not only is it awesome to support a family owned/operated business, but Rodeo has quality products and awesome customer service. They have a great selection of antique and new jewelry. They are also awesome at repairs, cleanings, adjustments, add ons, sizing, cleaning, and pretty much anything else you can think of. I love sending my clients here and also doing some shopping myself! Stop by, you won't regret it.


Monica S.

Oct, 2017

I recently got my engagement ring resize and they did an amazing job. I was referred to Rodeos Jewelers by my sister in law and she was totally right. I will definitely come back. Coco took about 20 minutes to resize my ring. He even let us watch the process and he explained step by step. That was awesome. And another cool thing is that they make custom made jewelry so resize a ring isn't a problem. I highly recommend them.


Donovan Rush

Dec, 2017

What a wonderful place. I came to them with a very difficult request for how I wanted a ring modified. When they finished, it was above any of my expectations, and I didn't know how it even came from the same ring. Very skilled and kind!


Valerie Donelson

Dec, 2017

Every time I walk in they treat me like a queen. I feel valuable, important and can't ask for better customer service! Highly recommended :)


c black

Dec, 2017

Great staff great place never lets me down


Kyle Meyers

Nov, 2017

The staff at Rodeo Jewelers are very helpful and talented. Their professionalism and knowledge are in matched. They have a great and unique selection. Stop buy and you will be a customer for life.


Aram Tagessian

Nov, 2017

What an absolute gem of a place! I cannot express enough the amazing customer service I got from Vatche and Koko for just a simple ring sizing. For those of you that haven’t been here they do everything on premises sometimes even while you wait! I will definetly be coming here for all my jewelry needs going forward, such experts in their craft. Thank you guys!


Proudest Mommy

Nov, 2017

Rodeo jewelers has given me nothing but the best service since day one. They are so friendly and always greet you on a first name basis. They truly care about their customers and are always looking out to make your visit an amazing experience. It is family owned and they are always ready to go the extra mile to make sure that customers are 100% happy. Their jewelry is BEAUTIFUL! They stand out because they are very original. The designer knows a lot about what people like, and I am sure you will be SUPER HAPPY! I was! Having mass produced jewelry like everyone else is fine, but having unique, hand made ones is much better! Highly highly recommended, Desiree


Alex Gonzalez

Nov, 2017

LOVE this jewelry store! Very honest and easy to work with. I've also had several rings resized or redipped and it is always done very quickly and they look great!! I will definitely be purchasing from them in the future!


Diane Robinson

Oct, 2017

Fantastic customer care! They repaired a bracelet for me and it was ready the next day! Highly recommend!


Jennifer Vences

Aug, 2017

We came in to buy my fiance's wedding ring. They were incredibly patient with us and were amazing in helping us stay within our budget!!! They have amazing designs and great customer service! Totally recommending this place!!!


Sophia Espinoza

May, 2017

Very pleasant & non-pretentious staff, family owned makes shopping here especially nice. They have a unique vintage section, which is where I bought my ring-- truly a unique/ 1-of-a-kind piece. Loved the fact that they will steam clean your rings for free.


Leslie Guilbault

Aug, 2017

Working with Rodeo Jewelers to upgrade my engagement ring was an amazing experience from start to finish. I'm in LOVE with my ring, I can't stop staring at it! Thank you Rodeo Jewelers, I won't go anywhere else for my jewelry needs!


Angela Drewitz

This place is amazing! Took my ring in to get sized and really didn't wanna leave it they were super understanding and offered to size it right then and there even allowed me to watch! I will defiantly be back for any jewelry needs :)


Lauren Dorough

April, 2017

Went to Rodeo to purchase a wedding band to match my engagement ring. Received excellent service and really felt no pressure to purchase. They had a great selection of quality pieces at really competitive prices! My fiance and I shopped all around the La Verne, San Dimas, Claremont area and Rodeo by far had the friendliest service, biggest selection, and best prices of anywhere we visited. Highly recommended!


Joanne Nelson

Aug, 2017

The best service ! Highly recommend and will return!


Stephanie D

April, 2017

These guys are great! Fast service for jewelry repair, very friendly, helpful and reasonably priced! 


Alicia Weaver

Aug, 2016

From the moment we walked into their shop we felt at home. Very personable people! Absolutely stunning work. They don't try to push anything on you and will give you suggestions to ensure the ring is aesthetically pleasing! Can't wait to go back!!


shelby clonts

Aug, 2017

Nice guys with some unique and beautiful designs


Adrian Santos

Jan, 2017

Very very frendly nice likeable people great work


Cathy Low

April, 2017

Great customer service and beautiful work.


John Davies

Aug, 2017

I have found my go-to place for all of my jewelry needs. Last week, I went in to get the crystal replaced for my Poljot Watch and didn't realize they were basically already closed for the night. But that didn't stop them from taking care of me. Both Vatche and Koko are top notch in my books. I left there with my watch fixed and a gift for the wife for Mother's day. If you ever need your jewelry repaired or even just a simple watch battery replaced, go here. They will take care of you.


Jonathan W.

Covina, CA

6/30/2017

I was searching for an engagement ring to pop the big question, I must have gone to 10 different jewelers in the LA area and none of them were able to meet my needs in terms of design and budget. . . That was until I found Rodeo Jewelers. Vatche and his father were able to not only let me pick my diamond from a nice selection but also helped me design the ring and make it to my exact specifications. The end result was superb and surprisingly under my budget. I can't thank them enough for working with me over the course of a few weeks and producing the perfect ring for my (I hope) soon to be Fiancé! 
From the first time you walk in and even after I paid, I was treated like family. I will never go anywhere else!

Thank you Rodeo Jewelers for a job well done!


Kristina K.

Claremont, CA

8/25/2017

1 check-in

This jeweler is a small family run business that genuinely cares about their customers. It was a refreshing experience to come into their store and be treated like a valued customer even though I had a fairly small jewelry purchase. I appreciate that they offer texting to communicate with you. I never thought I would get so committed to going to a specific jeweler, but I will definitely do all my jewelry purchases here going forward.


Jamie A.

Upland, CA

6/1/2017

1 check-in

Very nice family! I came in a while ago to get my ring size, very nice man and very good service. Then i had a necklace that needed repaire brought that in and it was fixed perfectly. Fast too! When i went in to picked it up i asked about having my ring taken down a size. Did it right then and there super fast! Ill be back! Now to just drag the boyfriend in lol


Angela D.

Fontana, CA

6/10/2017

This place is amazing! Took my ring in to get sized and really didn't wanna leave it they were super nice offered to size it right away and allowed me to watch! Did an amazing job! This will defiantly be my go to for any jewelry needs!


Joel O.

Upland, CA

1/30/2017

Found this hidden gem a couple weeks ago. Felt very comfortable and not rushed  throughout the whole process of selecting an engagement ring. They knocked some $ off the sale price and offered a layaway plan to make it very affordable for me.  Whether you have a lot to spend or are on a tight budget, check this place out, they work with everyone regardless of their financial situation.  

They displayed incredible kindness and treated me like part of the family.  Other qualities I noticed was their very friendly demeanor, welcoming spirits, and 'can do' attitude, I'd say this has been one of the most positive experiences I've had when shopping for a ring, which can be a very daunting task. Thank you guys!!! 

Keep up the great work and thanks for remembering details about me and my girlfriend even three weeks later. Was a very enjoyable and personable experience. Will definitely be recommending them to friends and family.


Marilyn M.

La Verne, CA

3/12/2017   Updated review

1 check-in

Again, wonderful service with excellent attitudes and helpfulness. I brought in two pieces (a diamond and a custom setting) that did not match, yet Koko gave me several ideas to consider to make it a beautiful engagement ring/wedding band. I am so excited to share his ideas...and can't wait to see the outcome. 

I highly recommend this business to anyone who has custom design needs, OR would like to buy one of his custom designs, OR who just wants to purchase exceptional jewelry at exceptional prices!!


Bryan M.

Arcadia, CA

9/28/2016

I don't even know where to start with the experience I had with Rodeo Jewelers...  let's start with it was nothing short of AMAZING! I did the whole shopping around at the "Downtown LA Diamond District" and got nothing but salesmen trying to sell me low quality diamonds at a "wholesale price" lol. Ya...No...I like to do business with people I can trust.

Referred by a close friend, I came to Rodeo Jewelers and met with Vatche and his farther Koko. What BEAUTIFUL people! They didn't try to sell me on anything, instead they wanted to HELP me pick the perfect ring that was within my budget. And they did just that! She loved it :) Vatche and Koko I'm truly grateful for all your help! Can't wait to business in the future!


k E.

Los Angeles, CA

8/21/2017

This place is a treasure! Came her because my dad needed a battery change for his watch. The owner is so honest and professional. The jewelry he has is beautiful and his expertise is top notch! I trust this guy and will be coming back for sure with more watches to revive and jewelry to restore. He resizes, designs, and more. Stop by this place and ask for Koko!


Marilyn M.

La Verne, CA

3/12/2017   Updated review

1 check-in

Again, wonderful service with excellent attitudes and helpfulness. I brought in two pieces (a diamond and a custom setting) that did not match, yet Koko gave me several ideas to consider to make it a beautiful engagement ring/wedding band. I am so excited to share his ideas...and can't wait to see the outcome. 

I highly recommend this business to anyone who has custom design needs, OR would like to buy one of his custom designs, OR who just wants to purchase exceptional jewelry at exceptional prices!!

2/3/2016  Previous review

I forgot to do this when I went in a couple months ago.

My daughter needed her engagement ring sized smaller.  She was very hesitant about "giving it up", so Koko invited her to sit with him and watch everything he did.  It was awesome.  Instead of the 15 minute process, he took his time and explained every step he was doing.  This was great.  He was teaching her the fine art of ring sizing!  Koko is eager to do whatever it takes to help his customers be comfortable.  His entire family treats customers like family.  

Needless to say, my daughter was impressed.  Even though she watched every step, there is absolutely no indication in the ring that it had ever been cut and resized.  It was perfect! And she was 200% thrilled with his work.  As we continued talking about wedding rings, she has a unique engagement ring which creates a challenge in matching a wedding band.

Guess what?? Koko had something "in the back", "in his secret stash" that worked perfectly.  It was a ring guard he randomly made awhile ago. Low and behold it fits with this engagement ring like they were made for each other.  I shouldn't be surprised.  Koko is very talented and definitely prepared for anything a customer can throw at him.

Did I mention in my first review that he took on a challenge with my wedding ring that other jewelers said couldn't be done??  I wanted to add two small diamonds that came from my Mother.  I was told the area was too small and would be impossible to do.  Well Koko did not accept that.  He did it.  He added the two small diamonds on each side of my setting, AND it looks like it was originally made that way! Thank you!!!!!  


Eric W.

La Verne, CA

3/1/2016

1 check-in

Good service, quality products. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for repairs. Products or services.

4/19/2015  Previous review

Koko's work is EXCELLENT! I have found my new favorite jeweler. Highly recommend!!! Looking forward to the next new custom job. Must share a picture and add more...


Samantha H.

West Covina, CA

4/6/2017

1 check-in

Koko is amazing. You won't be disappointed with their products, prices, and services. I have never felt so comfortable shopping around a jewelry store and getting my rings cleaned/plated in such speed. The staff never pressure you into buying anything and they always have alternatives to work around your budget. The work areas are clearly visible and they are honest in their dealings with their customers. Koko works very quickly, and has always been able to fix up what I needed in a professional manner. I stop by about every 3 months. Ring cleanings never took more than a 5 minute wait, rhodium plating has never taken more than 30 minutes, and getting a diamond replacement on my engagement ring took only 15 minutes! They also replace watch batteries for ~$5. Koko and the team are great! It's too bad that I'm not much of a jewelry girl and all I have are two rings. Otherwise, I would go through Koko for everything I would ever want!


Gina C.

Irvine, CA

Koko and family run the best jewelry store. We have the pleasure of knowing them from Michigan and were so sad to see them move to California. As luck would have it, we recently relocated to California and have been reunited with them! Our visit to the "new" store resulted in a beautiful, custom Koko designed diamond ring and I couldn't love it more. So happy to add another gorgeous Rodeo piece to my jewelry box. Do not hesitate to visit them for any and all of your jewelry needs, they are the best!


Jack N Mary Z.

Glendora, CA

11/19/2014

I went to Rodeo Jewelers to get my watch repaired a few months ago. To my surprise, this store is huge, spacious, and a large selection of beautiful jewelry.  Koko, not only fixes watches, he designs and creates jewelry too.  I was so intrigued with the selection. I knew I would go back in the near future! 

Of course, I went back to buy my husband a gift. But, because they have such a huge selection, I felt overwhelmed and unable to decide what to get him. They were so helpful and informative on  educating me about the different types and styles of jewelry. Koko asked me questions to assist me and to help me determine what would be a good fit for my husband. I can tell, these guys were not about making a sale, but more making me happy with my selection. Making sure I was completely satisfied.

For me, customer service is such a priority. You can have a hole in the wall business, but if your service is good, I will be back.  These guys are not a whole in the wall, instead a very classy, elegant jewelry store, and they have the best customer service and satisfaction guaranteed.


Monica M.

Claremont, CA

2/22/2016

Brought in 2 Tag Heuer watches in , one for buffing/cleaning and my new watch to adjust the links. All done in the same day!! Koko is amazing and his family is so nice. You want Great service, Honest and Professional, then you need to come see Koko at Rodeo Jewelers in La Verne. Thank you


Diane B.

Pasadena, CA

4/24/2016

I got the engagement ring of my dreams thanks to Koko and Vatche! I can only say that you will never be disappointed, as they always go above and beyond your expectations. I highly recommend Rodeo Jewelers for quality diamonds, phenomenal customer service, and not only knowledgable but honest Jewelers. Can't wait to come back for mine and my fiancés wedding bands!


C C.

La Verne, CA

7/15/2015

I took my engagement ring to get resized yesterday.  I walked in and was greeted immediately upon walking in by Koko's son. He was super nice and professional. He took plenty of time to find my appropriate ring size according to my ring design and personal preference. Two other customers were in the store who both told me i was making the right choice by bringing my ring here to get worked on. Koko fixed my ring in less than 30 minutes and even invited me to watch him go to work on my ring. Visiting this jewelry store was such a pleasant experience. Koko's son told me about upcoming events and they both invited me to come back and get my ring cleaned whenever needed. Nice selection of fine jewelry and custom orders as well. Definitely worth stopping by and getting something nice for yourself or that special someone. Im proudly wearing my ring comfortably! Thanks Koko and son!


John D.

Glendora, CA

5/6/2015

I have found my go-to place for all of my jewelry needs.  Last week, I went in to get the crystal replaced for my Poljot Watch and didn't realize they were basically already closed for the night.  But that didn't stop them from taking care of me.  Both Vatche and Koko are top notch in my books.  I left there with my watch fixed and a gift for the wife for Mother's day.  If you ever need your jewelry repaired or even just a simple watch battery replaced, go here.  They will take care of you.


Tim L.

Diamond Bar, CA

12/16/2015

Koko and his family is as sincere and honest as people get. I trusted him with my fiance's engagement ring and he exceeded my expectation. I went to three different jewelers for the diamond and Koko was the only one that went out of his way and found me a diamond that was flawless. He educated me on how to inspect diamonds, and what is important to look for when looking for a diamond. He even helped me design and hand-made the setting which my fiance loves!! I will not need another engagement ring (hopefully haha) but I will definitely trust him with any future jewelry purchases.


Sean W.

Claremont, CA

12/31/2014

On New Years eve 2014, around 5pm I called them to ask if they would resize one of my Moms old rings that she gave me to give to my girlfriend, they said they were closing up shop but would help me out if I could get there quickly. Told them Id be there in 10 minutes.

I had never been to or heard of this shop before, I got front and center parking and the approach to the shop was pleasant. Clean windows, clean door, concrete in front of the store looked to be well kept and trash cans outside were clean and empty.

First thing I noticed as I opened the door was that the door was clean and the handle was also clean. I also liked the fact that I didn't need to be buzzed in. I opened the door and stepped in and was quickly welcomed with a smile, a hello and a quick joke " you said you'd be here in 10 minutes, right on time! ". I noticed immediately that the floor was well vacuumed and clean. Also, the gentlemen who were helping us, Koko (the jeweler) and his son, were both dressed very sharp with clean pressed clothes, well groomed and professional looking.  Unfortunately like I mentioned earlier, they were in the process of closing up, so all the cases were empty, but the display cases were clean and beautiful. I think maybe you are starting to see a theme here, I haven't been to a whole lot of jewelry stores, but this shop was large, VERY clean and beautiful. Very tasteful decorations, what looked to be like brand new display cases, no second hand, mismatched or damaged display cases. Its a shame I wasn't able to see any product, but I imagine everything would have been beautiful.

As I approached the counter they asked to see the ring and asked a little bit about what I would like to have done to it. The ring was my Mom's from back in highschool that I wanted to give to my girlfriend, so we needed it resized. They quoted me what seemed to be a fair price, I agreed, and they said they could do it right then. I jokingly said, " it would be cool if I could watch you work ". To my surprise, without hesitation they invited me to come around to watch him work on my Mom's ring. While I was watching, the son entertained my Mom by showing her some of the pieces that weren't locked up and having small talk with her. 

The entire experience getting to watch this master jeweler work was incredible. He explained to me each step of what he was doing, How he was doing it and why he was doing it that way. He was very patient as far as me asking questions, never seemed to be annoyed. He seemed to enjoy having a spectator as much as I enjoyed being one. It was also a delight to see the process of taking my Moms tarnished and old looking ring that had been sitting in a dresser for 30 years, into a truly beautiful piece of jewelry again.

After the ring was done, He let me choose a small ring box, he then wrapped it up and put in a very nice gift bag with their logo on it. 

I am over the moon with the entire experience, If you're in the area, and looking for a jeweler, this place gets my vote, hands down. They have earned a lifetime customer.


Suzan G.

Upland, CA

3/23/2016

Yes, they fix jewelry and sell watch batteries, but they are so much more! My daughter fell in love with an engagement ring she saw on Pinterest. Unable to find out where the ring was from, my daughter and her boyfriend (now fiance) decided to design their own custom ring. Because he lives out of town I helped my daughter with the research to find a jeweler who could duplicate her vision. We visited 10 jewelers within a 50 mile radius and the minute we walked into Rodeo Jewelers we both knew that KoKo (the owner/jeweler) and Vatche (the Manager) were the right people. My daughter wanted a vintage style engagement ring that had a halo and intricate bridgework underneath the center stone similar in design to a Verragio ring. KoKo not only gave the best price quote that we had gotten all day but after viewing his other custom pieces my daughter was positive he could create her perfect ring. It took four times to get the ring exactly how she wanted and KoKo never got frustrated. In fact all he ever said was "it's got to be right". He even suggested that she add beading detail on the sides that made the ring look even more vintage. The ring turned out absolutely stunning and the other ring from Pinterest didn't even compare anymore. So, if you are in the market for an engagement ring, don't be fooled by those pricey engagement ring stores. The quality of the diamonds being sold there are terrible. Go see KoKo and Vatche and have them design your own drop dead gorgeous ring with the very best possible materials.


Sharon S.

La Verne, CA

9/20/2015

Rodeo Jewelers has been a favorite of my husband and mine for years,  and now they have won over two new customers.   My son and his fiancée wanted to take the diamonds from another ring and create a  new wedding ring. They were looking for a quality jeweler and I recommended Koko.  They drove out from Redondo Beach to see him.  When they got to the store, Koko was great.  He was very friendly and took time with them to be sure they got exactly what they wanted.   He had the ring completed in a week and the quality of the work was superior.  The ring is absolutely gorgeous.


D. H.

Temple, TX

4/3/2015

Koko, the owner is an amazing artist! He made my vision, my dream into reality! I wanted a special gift for my Husband. Something special for Easter and Koko delivered! Much more than I would have ever expected. A Cross with a Lions Head turned out fantastic. Thank you Koko!!!


Vicky M.

La Verne, CA

6/4/2016

1 check-in

Always a great experience here. They are warm and are honest about their work. They work on all jewelry and do watch repairs. They are my go to guys!


Janice K.

La Verne, CA

3/13/2016

I lost a stone in my wedding ring about 3 months ago. I have been dreading getting it fixed because I don't have a jeweler. I yelped it and found Rodeo Jewelry. Well, I'm happy to report that this dreaded task actually turned out to be a pleasure. This is a family business. The father, Koko, is a real jeweler, not a guy who sells jewelry. I know this because he fixed my ring right there in the store! 20 minutes, repaired and cleaned!

This will be my first stop for any future repairs and if I need any new

baubles!


Hungry H.

La Canada, CA

11/17/2015

1 check-in

Aside from a very expensive manufacturer's original, a strap was customized for my watch's odd size.  Service is excellent.


">Diane H.

Glendora, CA

1/9/2016

Friendliest jeweler ever! Just needed a watch battery and the owners made me feel like family! Plus, they have hand made beautiful  sparkly jewelry! !


Pine Tree D.

Los Angeles, CA

7/19/2015

We came in for wedding ring fixes. Support your local jeweler! They're super friendly and always always always greet you with a smile. They fixed our rings, then insisted we come in right before the wedding for a quick cleaning. The next time we come across a nice young Armenian looking for a suitor we're sending her straight to Vatche! He's the owner's son, not only is he charming but he knows his bling.


Kate G.

La Verne, CA

2/7/2015

Rodeo Jewelers is HANDS DOWN the best jeweler I have ever been too. I worked in the jewelry business for over ten years and have gone to many places all of which were good but NEVER as good as Rodeo.  

After stopping by Rodeo a few years ago because of a friend who recommend me, I was amazed at how great and detailed oriented all the staff were.  Coco the owner is the BEST because he takes so much pride in his work and time into doing each job.  

Before finding this gem, I would drive to LA to go to a jewelry store and now I don't have to because I found Rodeo.  

Even if I wasn't local, I would dive over an hour to have Rodeo help me.  The best selection and the best staff.  Coco's son and wife are very skilled, kind and helpful too! 

I highly RECOMMEND this place! I can't say enough good things! THANK YOU!


Michelle B.

Pomona, CA

5/11/2014

Family owned and what a nice family they are! Coco found us a beautiful engagement ring, but it wasn't exactly what we were looking for so he worked on it for a few days and made the changes to the ring we were wanting. My ring is perfect now and has everything I was looking for! Their customer service was exceptional and we feel like we can bring any request we have to Coco and he will do whatever it takes to fulfill it!


Devon M.

La Verne, CA

10/26/2015

What a fantastic place! This father and son team really cares for their customers and wants them to leave happy.  This was my first time here and I was so impressed with their customer service and how they are very open and honest with their products and their service.  I will definitely return as well as tell everyone I know to give them a try.  Believe me, you will not regret it!


Philip S.

La Verne, CA

9/25/2015

I purchased the engagement ring and wedding band for my fiancée here and it is fantastic! They worked with me around my budget and the quality is outstanding! She gets a lot of compliments on it and she can't stop looking at it. They were friendly and helpful throughout the whole process, not pushy at all, and have been great when we've taken it in to get it cleaned. She also loves that it's a one-of-a-kind truly unique ring.


Liz M.

La Verne, CA

3/5/2015

Honest, reliable, expert jewelers and true customer service.  The way this family runs their business is a rare thing and a pleasure to encounter.  They love what they do and they love their customers whether you are looking, buying or as some people do just stopping by to chat!  Can't recommend them enough.


Erika H.

San Dimas, CA

12/29/2012

So many great things to say about this jewelry store. The owners are so nice and very knowledgeable. They really took their time to show and explain to me the clarity and quality of the diamonds. I would say their prices are very reasonable and affordable. They also buy gold and I was very surprised at the amount of cash I got for an old broken bracelet I had sitting in my drawer for years! I would recommend and have recommended this jewelry store for any of your jewelry needs. Broken, cleaning, shopping? Come check out Rodeo Jewelers in La Verne!

Track Order

Returning Customers

Sign in to your account to track orders and view your order history.

Quick Track

Don't have an account? Enter your order number and email address below to track your order.